Campaign Briefing 2013 Print E-mail
Friday, 30 August 2013
CLPD's Campaign Briefing 2013 can be downloaded here
CLPD meetings at Labour Party Annual Conference 2013 Print E-mail
Friday, 30 August 2013

CLPD rally and delegates’ briefing

Saturday 21 September 6pm, Royal Albion Hotel (very near pier)
Entry £3 (conc £1)

Speakers: Diane Abbott MP,  Ann Black NEC, Katy Clark MP, Michelle Collins (Young Labour National Committee), Gary Heather (CLPD), Kelvin Hopkins MP, Jon Lansman
(CLPD) launching CLPD’s Charter for a Democratic Conference, Michael Meacher MP, Christine Shawcroft NEC, Mick Whelan (ASLEF), Peter Willsman (Special Briefing for
Delegates), Chair: Lizzy Ali (Chair of CLPD)

CLPD Conference Assessment and review of the week

Tuesday 24 September 6pm Royal Albion Hotel (very near pier)
Entry £3 (conc £1).

Speakers: Tony Benn, Ann Black (NEC), John Cryer MP, Professor Keith Ewing, Bryan Gould, former Labour Shadow Cabinet member, Billy Hayes (CWU), Kelvin Hopkins MP, Conrad Landin (Young Labour national committee), Kate Osamor (CLPD), Mark Seddon (CLPD), Christine Shawcroft (CLPD), Salma Yaqoob (journalist and broadcaster), Chair: Peter Willsman (CLPD Secretary)


CLPD- Fringe Meeting 2013 TUC Congress Print E-mail
Wednesday, 07 August 2013
Campaign for Labour Party Democracy - Fringe Meeting at 2013 TUC Congress
12.30 Tuesday 10th September
Hermitage Hotel (opposite Conference Centre)
Exeter Road
Bournemouth BH2 5AH

Diane Abbott MP
Professor Keith Ewing 
Billy Hayes (CWU)
Len McCluskey (Unite)
Steve Murphy (UCATT)
Hazel Nolan (GMB rep on Young Labour National Committee)
Mick Whelan (ASLEF)

Peter Willsman (CLPD)

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Page 8 of 20